Who and What is Mountain Made Media?

My name is Joe Cima, Im a college sudent, former collegiate baseball player and die-hard outdoorsman. I was born and raised in the outdoors; hunting and fishing have been my two passions, along with baseball, since I can remember. Im looking for clients who are interested in having photography work done, or interested in purchasing stock photography. I am also looking for companies who are interested in having photography done, and forming partnerships.
I started Mountain Made Media (M3) to pursue my dreams of becoming part of the outdoors industry, as well as a way to share the images I capture and create with people. M3 is a hunting and outdoor based photography company.
So if you have an inquiry, shoot me a email, and I’ll respond as quickly as possible!Thanks

Joe D Cima
jdcbowhunt@hotmail.com
Leave a Reply

