a place to share

although it seems to have taken far too long to dip my toes into the blogging, again…its happened. I have thought long and hard, and decided there if I really want to share my work…then I actually need to share it.
I have a very strong passion for the outdoors, bowhunting, and photography; too many words and images wisp away with each day, in my day…its selfish not to share, I feel.
Here, on my M3 blog, you’ll see updates: from the field, from my life, from the lives of those who surround me…I cant wait to share!Image

Leave a Reply

