Team M3…here we go!

In the ongoing quest of creating the best imagery I can; I have decided to officially put together a team of core individuals, who are still being assembled, in order to get to the highest level.

First off, I’d like to introduce my good friend, and the newest member of Team M3, Seth Webb.

My name is Seth Webb, I’m a Wildland firefighter and love anything to do with the outdoors. I was born and raised in Central Oregon where hunting and fishing were more than just a hobby or something to pass the time, it was a way of life. My father taught me about the outdoors, the ups and downs of hunting, and how hard work pays off. Hunting creates a chance to escape the world from the everyday grind of life. There is no better feeling for me then to have this escape. Capturing this on camera or film is just as important to me. There is more to hunting for me than just the kill, it is the experience. The reason I bought my first camera was to take pictures while out shed hunting. Little did I know, this would create another lifelong hobby and passion.

Leave a Reply

