Mountain Made Media “it’s reel 2012”

I feel so thankful to have the friends and family I do, an amazing wife that is so very supportive, and a bunch of great people who stand behind me. I feel so proud seeing this come together, because this is my passion, this is what I love to do; bowhunting and filming aren’t just things I love to do, they make up who I am.

this, Mountain Made Media (M3)‘s 2012 hunting reel, comes after hours of preparation, tons of time spent afield, and lots of time spent snippin’ and clippin’ editing.

 

Leave a Reply

